We're sorry to see you go! But don't worry you can come back and resubscribe anytime :)

To cancel your subscrition, go to your account settings > Payment methods > and click on your plan name on top.



Then click Cancel subscription

Your subscription will be canceled immediately, but you'll still be able to use Visto until the end of your subscription. When that happens, we'll move you to our free plan.

Did this answer your question?
? ? ?