Our plans are flexible to your current needs and you can upgrade or downgrade subscriptions at any time.

When moving to a higher subscription, you'll be immediately upgraded and the unused amount from your current subscription will be applied as credits towards your next subscription

When you downgrade, your subscription will be downgraded at the end of your billing period, and you will still be able to take advantage of the advanced features on that subscription.

How can I change my subscription?

To change your subscription, go to account settings > and click on your plan name on top.




Click edit subscription, and choose from any of our available plans.

Did this answer your question?
? ? ?